The Cuckoo's Nest

Our bar, The Cuckoo’s Nest, boasts a unique and memorable experience where you can taste all our award winning Cuckoo Gins in the surroundings of the Distillery.

For Your Information

For those non-Gin drinkers, we sell premium lager, craft ales, top quality wines and a variety of soft drinks

Well behaved dogs are welcome but to be kept on a lead. Children of all ages are also welcome until 8pm, we have baby change facilities on site.

Please keep children under supervision and at no point should they be walking round the farm

We rotate our food offerings with Street Food Vendors from the North West, offering different cusines throughout the year. Food available whilst stocks last. Please do not bring your own food,


Opening Days, Time & Food

 

• Sat 25th Jan: 4pm till 10pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

•Sat 1st Feb:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Sat 15th Feb:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

• Sat 22nd Feb:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Sat 29th Feb:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

• Sat 7th March:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Sat 14th March:  4pm till 10pm:  Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

• Sat 28th March:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Sat 4th April:  4pm till 10pm:  Food: Malaysian Street Food by Nasi Lemak

• Friday 10th April:  3pm till 9pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Sunday 12th April:  2pm till 9pm: Food: The Bees County Kitchen

• Saturday 18th April:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Manzoku Asian Inspired Street Food

• Saturday 25th April:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Saturday 2nd May:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Friday 8th May:  2pm till 9pm: Food:Malaysian Street Food by Nasi Lemak

• Saturday 16th May:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Sunday 24th May:  3pm till 10pm: Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

We do not offer Private Functions.