The Cuckoo's Nest

Our bar, The Cuckoo’s Nest, boasts a unique and memorable experience where you can taste all our award winning Cuckoo Gins.

For those non-Gin drinkers, we sell premium lager, craft ales which are produced on site, top quality wines and a variety of soft drinks.

Well behaved dogs are welcome but to be kept on a lead.

Children of all ages are also welcome and we have baby change facilities on site. Please keep children under supervision and at no point should they be walking round the farm

We don’t take bookings.

Food will only be available whilst stocks last.

Please note that we do not host private events.

We look forward to seeing you all at The Cuckoo’s Nest!


Current Opening Times

• Sat 5th Oct: 5pm till 11pm. Food: Pizza – Flying Pig Pizza

• Sat 12th Oct: 5pm till 11pm. Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen – Vinyl DJ

• Sat 26th Oct: 5pm till 11pm: Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Sat 2nd Nov: 5pm till 11pm. Food: Pizza by The Stonebakers

• Sat 9th Nov: 5pm till 11pm. Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

• Sat 16th Nov: 5pm till 11pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Sat 30th Nov: 5pm till 11pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Sat 7th Dec: 5pm till 11pm:  Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

• Sat 14th Dec: 5pm till 11pm: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Fri 20th Dec: 5pm till 11pm:  Food: Malaysian Street Food by Nasi Lemak

• Tue 31st Dec: 7pm till 1am: Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru and Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen. Ticket Only