The Cuckoo's Nest

Our bar, The Cuckoo’s Nest, boasts a unique and memorable experience where you can taste all our award winning Cuckoo Gins.

For those non-Gin drinkers, we sell premium lager, craft ales, top quality wines and a variety of soft drinks.

Well behaved dogs are welcome but to be kept on a lead. Children of all ages are also welcome and we have baby change facilities on site. Please keep children under supervision and at no point should they be walking round the farm

We don’t take bookings and food will only be available whilst stocks last. Finally, please note that we do not host private events.

Current Opening Times

• Sat 7th Dec: 5pm till 11pm:  Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru

• Sat 14th Dec: 5pm till 11pm: Food: Asian Street Food by Manzoku

• Fri 20th Dec: 5pm till 11pm:  Food: Malaysian Street Food by Nasi Lemak

• Tue 31st Dec: 7pm till 1am: Food: Japanese Street Food by Suru and Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen. Ticket Only

• Sat 25th Jan: 4pm till 10pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Sat 1st Feb:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Friday 14th Feb:  5pm till 11pm

• Sat 22nd Feb:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Gourmet Burgers by Humble Kitchen

• Sat 29th Feb:  4pm till 10pm

• Sat 7th March:  4pm till 10pm: Food: Wood Fired Pizza by Flying Pig Pizza

• Sat 14th March:  4pm till 10pm